Loading Events

Events for December 8, 2018

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Energy Sex & Money ESM ~ Lies and Deceit in Sex and Money

December 8 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Zoom, 474474521 + Google Map
$36

BOOK YOUR PLACE NOW UNLOCKING AND RELEASING OUR BARRIERS WITH ENERGY, SEX AND MONEY WITH REVEREND GODDESS CHARMAINE & MARC PERIDIS. NEXT Session December 8th, 2018 Let it go. We have so much shame and programming around our rights to have anything we want. We guilt ourselves out of true pleasure and happiness. We all have abilities. We all have been lost. We all deserve love. Energy is the most powerful form of Being-ness and with our experience and guidance we are able to support your energetic consciousness so you may experience the true oneness of the frequency of sexual freedom and monetary rise! ESM Theme:Β Lies and Deceit in Sex and Money Facing our self deception and exposing the lies we tell ourselves and others can allow us to go from fear to courage and shame to compassion: Unlocking the life we really want and deserve. December 8th, 2018 Online on Zoom DETAILS The online workshop will take place on 8thΒ December 2018 at the following times: LA (PST) : 8 am / NYC (EST): 11 am / LON (GMT): 4pm / PAR (CET): 5pm The cost of the workshop is $36 USD / 31€ The duration will be 90 minutes. […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events